skip to main content
School Council

Select A New Community Service

School Council

School Council Members



1.  Chasheaka Hampton                   1-Year Parent

2.  Stephanie Howard                       2-Year Parent

3.  Lynn Chandler                           2-Year Business Parent

4. Deanna Abdullah                         1-Year Business Parent

5.  Candice Fuller                               1-Year Business Parent

6. LaTria Harris                              Teacher

7. Henry Jones Jr.                             Teacher

8.  Cynthia Hammond                     Principal

 If you are interested in serving on the School Council, please contact the WES office and additional information will be given.







All meetings will be held at 8:00 am in the WES conference room.




October 5, 2017


December 5, 2017


March 20, 2018


May 8, 2018






 School Council Bylaws and Guidelines

Meetings and Agendas

(click Files at the top of the page)